top of page

The lady behind the lens


Eleanor is a photographer passionate about storytelling through all mediums. Since graduating in Photographic Art from the University of Westminster in 2010 she has been working as a documentary, portrait and event photographer, covering a range of theatrical and immersive events and performances. Her personal work explores notions of identity, community and social structures.

“Photography grants me access into places I mightn’t otherwise venture, opens up conversations with people I perhaps wouldn’t otherwise meet, and allows me to embrace the absolute nosy parker that I ultimately am.”

eleanorkelly@me.com www.eleanorkelly.eu www.eleanorkelly.blogspot.co.uk


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page